Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Yates Director of Athletics
susan.yates@cloviscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad McCarty Head Men's Soccer Coach
chad.mccarty@cloviscollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Morillo Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach
jordan.morillo@cloviscollege.edu
Mark Bennett Head Coach
mark.bennett@cloviscollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Orlando Ramirez Head Women's Soccer Coach
559-325-5374 orlando.ramirez@cloviscollege.edu
Sue Negrete Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
sue.negrete@cloviscollege.edu
Jaycee Bingham Assistant Coach / Strength Conditioning Coach
jaycee.bingham@cloviscollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Morillo Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach
jordan.morillo@cloviscollege.edu
Mark Bennett Head Coach
mark.bennett@cloviscollege.edu